Contact Us

Book Cruise Online

Online Booking Link

Reservations and Booking-Related Inquiries
bookings@holisticholidayatsea.com

Holistic Holiday Online Store
http://hhasstore.com/


Company Directory

Florida Office
1175 NE 125 Street, Suite 510
North Miami, FL 33161
1-305-928-1098
Fax: 1-305-249-1344
Office hours: Mon – Fri, 9:30 am to 6 pm EST

Bobbie Hemraj
Reservations Manager
1-305-928-1098 Option 3
b.hemraj@holisticholidayatsea.com

Maris Mitchell
Program Information and Customer Service
1-305-928-1098 Option 4
m.mitchell@holisticholidayatsea.com

David Magaziner
Executive Director
1-305-928-1098 Option 5
david@holisticholidayatsea.com

Sandy Pukel
President, CEO
1-305-928-1098 Option 6
sandy@holisticholidayatsea.com

Charles Rutherford
Purchasing Manager & Sponsorships
1-305-928-1098 Option 7
c.rutherford@holisticholidayatsea.com