Contact Us

Customer Service and General Inquiries
info@holisticholidayatsea.com
1-800-496-0989 (US only)
1-828-749-9537

Reservations and Booking-Related Inquiries
Lorraine Travel
1-877-844-7977 (US only)
1-305-443-0542
Option 1 for program information, option 2 for travel agent
bookings@holisticholidayatsea.com

Excursions and Special Services
1-305-928-1098 Option 1
b.hemraj@holisticholidayatsea.com


Company Directory

Florida Office
1175 NE 125 Street, Suite 510
North Miami, FL 33161
1-305-928-1098
Fax: 1-305-249-1344

Sandy Pukel
President, CEO
1-305-928-1098 Option 3
sandy@holisticholidayatsea.com

David Magaziner
Executive Director
1-305-928-1098 Option 4
david@holisticholidayatsea.com

Bobbie Hemraj
Excursions & Special Services
1-305-928-1098 Option 1
b.hemraj@holisticholidayatsea.com

Charles Rutherford
Purchasing Manager & Sponsorships
1-305-928-1098 Option 5
c.rutherford@holisticholidayatsea.com

North Carolina Office
PO Box 457
Saluda, NC 28773
1-800-496-0989 (US only)
1-828-749-9537

John Belleme
Event Information
1-828-749-9537
john@holisticholidayatsea.com

Jan Belleme
Event Information
1-828-749-1959
janbelleme@gmail.com