Recovery Story Movie “Code Blue”
Food Allergies and Special Diets
Ingredients for the vegan dishes being served at any given meal will be posted at the entrance to the dining room. If you have food allergies or sensitivities, please check the ingredient lists carefully, so you know what courses you may have to avoid.
Oil-free and Gluten-free Menus Are Available
In addition to our 100% vegan whole food menu, we offer a second vegan menu with no added oil. Eating gluten-free is easy on the cruise – most of the courses are gluten free. Dishes containing gluten are clearly marked on the menu; just ask your waiter for the gluten-free version.
It is each person’s responsibility to read the ingredients. Please take a moment to check the list if you have any special needs. Waiters may not understand your questions.